h1

forgive me. i’m new at this :)

October 22, 2008

this is me trying to learn how to blog … so far i am not quite sure of this scene yet,  but due to my wonderful BFF Amanda’s insistence, I thought I would give it a go.  Right now I want to change the title of this page but I am not sure how … on another note, i have just sampled a few new recipes and they are absolutely delectable, tonight is wholesome homey dinner night: cheesy biscuits and chicken noodle soup. mm. comfort food. okay. this post is awkward now. i will post a picture of my BFF Amanda, who I wish was joining us for dinner! ❤

One comment

  1. So dinner turned out well? So domesticated! Look what happens when you get hitched!
    PS. I like you. Come visit!



Leave a Reply

